DC Scope

Operations Manager for vSphere

Reclaim control of your VMware infrastructure

DC Scope®

DC Scope® allows you to manage your vSphere infrastructure without complexity. It enhances the visibility over your data center, provides key data to increase the efficiency of your servers and enrich the decision making by providing real information about the behavior of your virtual machines.

From its intuitive interface, you can monitor your virtual machines, detect anomalies in your servers, follow the distribution of costs in your data centers, and more. The solution allows you to easily anticipate the need for resources and to simulate the addition of workloads and resources to your infrastructure.

Play Video

Easy + Fast + Intuitive

Download a 30 days-free trial now!

Start a trial today and discover how to easily manage your virtualization VMware

Key Features

  • Monitor
  • Optimization
  • Troubleshooting
  • Capacity Planning
  • Cloud Pricing
  • Reports
  • Other features

Metrics - Granular logs - Alerts

DC Scope® collects, stores, and analyses the most relevant metrics of your infrastructure. It identifies issues that affect the performance of your virtual machines, servers, datastores, and data centers. With the help of DC Scope® logs and graphs on-demand, you can then go back in time to check the status of your infrastructure at any particular time.

VM Sprawl – Resizing - Cost reduction – Improved efficiency

DC Scope® analyses the behaviour your infrastructure, and provide you with recommendations to improve the performance and reduce the waste of resources. It will help you to optimize virtual machines, servers and clusters by guiding you through the process of deletion, resizing or consolidation of elements. DC Scope® will help you to reclaim IT resources, improve data center efficiency and save costs.

Alerts - Notifications - Degradation trends

The troubleshooting module of DC Scope® allows you to easily identify critical issues in your infrastructure, it provides you with accurate information on these issues and guides you in the process to overpass them. The troubleshooting module is intuitive, easy to use, and comprehensive. Additionally, the alerts and notifications module allows you to define alerts not only for the metrics in your virtual machines but also in the evolution, trends, capacity planning, and other indicators in your infrastructure.

Simulations – Evolution trends – Anticipate resource needs.

DC Scope® helps you to make the right investment decisions and anticipate the risks and needs of your projects by analysing the evolution and trends of growth in your infrastructure. With DC Scope® you can easily simulate What if? Scenarios to test the deletion or deployment of virtual machines, servers, or datastores in your infrastructure.

On-premise and public cloud costs

What is the cost of each virtual machine in your infrastructure? With DC Scope® you can track the costs of virtual machines, servers, and clusters in your data center. This analysis will help you to understand the cost allocated, used, and wasted on your on-premise infrastructure and for each one of your clients/projects. If you are considering the migration of your on-premises virtual machines to the public cloud, DC Scope® allows you to determine the instance and the cost in the public cloud of OVH, Amazon AWS, Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud.

Automatic reporting - KPI - API

The KPI module of DC Scope® allows you to track the evolution of Activity, Capacity, Costs, and Health Status of your infrastructure. Additionally, with the reporting module, you will be able to set up automatic reports to track detailed information about your data center.

Green IT - APIs

Graphs on-demand, energy consumption, charge back, recommendations to resize and delete VMs, detailed and summarised views, Key Performance Indicators, simulations, multi-vCenters, multi-users, API support and more.

Why are we different?

There are other popular and over-priced tools in the market, but they tend to add more complexity to the operations. DC Scope® has been developed from the real needs of system administrators and CTOs; offering the functionalities needed in the administration of the virtual machines and the direction of the infrastructure.

Fast ROI

DC Scope® allows you to resize virtual machines and consolidate servers in order to increase the efficiency of your data center.

Easy to install

Just one OVA to deploy. No need of agents on the virtual machines.

Adapted

Developed to answer the common problems for system administrators, without adding complexity to the operations

Affordable

DC Scope® is an affordable solution licensed per number of virtual machines in the data center.

Ready to use

DC Scope® starts to collect metrics right after the installation and provides the analysis you need in predefined dashboards.

Intuitive

No configurations needed. DC Scope® will start collecting metrics after its installation.

Packaged solution

All modules and functionalities in the same appliance.

Granular information

We collect and store in our own database granular metrics of your virtual machines.

Blog

What is the objective of this? Simple because creating virtual machines is quick and easy and after a few months they can become hundreds or even thousands. Once you create a virtual machine you normally have some information concerning its use and lifecycle: how long it is going to run? [ +++ ]

The new version of DC Scope® 7.2 is available! DC Scope® Version 7.2 is finally available. This new version keeps the tradition, philosophy and integrity of DC Scope® by delivering a powerful solution that meets the needs of vSphere users while keeping a simple and intuitive interface. Tested and reviewed [ +++ ]

This question may not always be easy to answer, but if we consider only the financial aspects, it is imperative to estimate the workloads costs on the Public Cloud and be able to compare it with the costs in the on-premise infrastructure. For a long time, companies have hesitated to [ +++ ]

The event was a great opportunity to be closer to virtualization users but also to re-connect with clients, partners and bloggers. VMWorld Barcelona 2019 Two weeks after the VMWorld in Barcelona we are still impressed about the organization and the magnitude of the event. As we mentioned in our previous [ +++ ]

For this last entry we wanted to highlight our work with the VMUG community and we have found someone in the France VMUG community that wanted to share his experience with Easyvirt and DC Scope®. Our road to VMWorld Barcelona 2019 Easyvirt will be participating in the VMWorld 2019 as [ +++ ]

DC Scope® improves the visibility you have over your infrastructure, enhance the communications in your team and provides you with factual information of the status of your datacenter. The solution allows you to make informed decisions and with real information of the behaviour of your infrastructure. Easyvirt will be participating [ +++ ]

Discover how to easily manage your virtualization VMware

DC Scope®

Operations Manager for vSphere

Reprenez le contrôle de votre infrastructure VMware

DC Scope®

DC Scope® vous permet de gérer votre infrastructure vSphere sans complexité. Il améliore la visibilité sur votre data center, fournit des données clés pour augmenter l’efficacité de vos serveurs et enrichit la prise de décision en fournissant des informations réelles sur le comportement de vos machines virtuelles.

Depuis son interface intuitive, vous pouvez surveiller vos machines virtuelles, détecter les anomalies dans vos serveurs, suivre la répartition des coûts dans vos data centers, etc. La solution vous permet d’anticiper facilement les besoins en ressources et de simuler l’ajout de charges de travail et de ressources à votre infrastructure.

Lire la vidéo

Facile + Rapide + Intuitif

Téléchargez votre essai gratuit de 30 jours dès maintenant !

Démarrez votre essai dès aujourd'hui et découvrez comment gérer facilement votre virtualisation VMware.

Fonctionnalités clés

  • Monitor
  • Optimization
  • Troubleshooting
  • Capacity Planning
  • Cloud Pricing
  • Reports
  • Other features

Metrics - Granular logs - Alerts

Un tableau de bord synthétique vous donne une vue récapitulative de l’état de votre centre de données. Il inclut l’état actuel et l’utilisation des machines virtuelles, une version abrégée du capacity planning avec le nombre potentiel de VM que vous pouvez encore créer, les optimisations que vous pouvez réaliser et une synthèse des coûts en fonction de différents critères (allocation, consommation & gaspillage).

Redimensionnement - Réduction des coûts - Amélioration de l'efficacité

Maximisez vos investissements et économisez des ressources en suivant les recommandations de DC Scope. Récupérez facilement les ressources gaspillées et réalisez des économies tout en améliorant les performances.

Alertes - Notifications - Tendances de dégradation

Le module Troubleshooting de DC Scope® vous permet d'identifier facilement les problèmes critiques de votre infrastructure, il vous fournit des informations précises sur ces problèmes et vous guide dans le processus pour les surmonter. Le module de dépannage est intuitif, facile à utiliser et complet. De plus, le module d'alertes et de notifications vous permet de définir des alertes non seulement pour les métriques de vos machines virtuelles, mais aussi pour l'évolution, les tendances, la planification de la capacité et d'autres indicateurs de votre infrastructure.

Simulations - Tendances d'évolution - Anticipation des besoins en ressources

DC Scope® vous aide à prendre les bonnes décisions d'investissement et à anticiper les risques et besoins de vos projets en analysant l'évolution et les tendances de croissance de votre infrastructure. Avec DC Scope®, vous pouvez facilement simuler Et si? Scénarios pour tester la suppression ou le déploiement de machines virtuelles, de serveurs ou de banques de données dans votre infrastructure.

Coûts : On-premise vs public cloud

Quel est le coût de chaque machine virtuelle de votre infrastructure? Avec DC Scope®, vous pouvez suivre les coûts des machines virtuelles, des serveurs et des clusters dans votre centre de données. Cette analyse vous aidera à comprendre le coût alloué, utilisé et gaspillé sur votre infrastructure sur site et pour chacun de vos clients / projets. Si vous envisagez la migration de vos machines virtuelles sur site vers le cloud public, DC Scope® vous permet de déterminer l'instance et le coût dans le cloud public d'OVH, Amazon AWS, Microsoft Azure et Google Cloud.

Rapports automatiques - KPI - API

Le module KPI de DC Scope® vous permet de suivre l'évolution de l'activité, de la capacité, des coûts et de l'état de santé de votre infrastructure. De plus, avec le module de reporting, vous serez en mesure de configurer des rapports automatiques pour suivre les informations détaillées sur votre centre de données.

Green IT - APIs

Graphiques à la demande, consommation d'énergie, refacturation, recommandations pour redimensionner et supprimer des machines virtuelles, vues détaillées et résumées, indicateurs de performance clés, simulations, multi-vCenters, multi-utilisateurs, support API et plus encore.

Pourquoi DC Scope?

Il existe d’autres outils beaucoup plus populaires et véritablement trop chers sur le marché, ils ont tendance en revanche à ajouter plus de complexité aux opérations. DC Scope® a été développé à partir des besoins réels des administrateurs système et des CTO; offrant les fonctionnalités nécessaires à l’administration des machines virtuelles et à la direction de l’infrastructure.

ROI rapide

DC Scope® vous permet de redimensionner les machines virtuelles et de consolider les serveurs afin d'augmenter l'efficacité de votre datacenter.

Facile à installer

Un seul OVA à déployer. Pas besoin d'agents sur les machines virtuelles.

Adapté a vous

Développé pour répondre aux problèmes courants des administrateurs système, sans ajouter de complexité aux opérations.

Abordable

DC Scope® est une solution abordable sous licence par nombre de machines virtuelles dans le centre de données.

Prêt à l'emploi

DC Scope® commence à collecter des métriques juste après l'installation et fournit l'analyse dont vous avez besoin dans des tableaux de bord prédéfinis.

Intuitif

Aucune configuration requise. DC Scope® commencera à collecter des métriques dès son installation finalisée.

solution packagée.

Tous les modules et fonctionnalités dans la même OVA..

Informations granulaires

Nous collectons et stockons dans notre propre base de données des métriques granulaires de vos machines virtuelles.

Blog

La nouvelle version de DC Scope® 7.2 est désormais disponible ! La version 7.2 de DC Scope® est à présent à votre disposition. Conçue et développée selon la philosophie d’EasyVirt, et conformément aux valeurs portées par l’entreprise, cette nouvelle version s’est enrichit de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Offrant toujours autant de puissance [ +++ ]

Performance de l'infrastructure et dimensionnement des machines virtuelles Au sein d'une infrastructure virtualisée, l'origine d'une dégradation de performance liée, à une surcharge des ressources sur un serveur ESX, aux éléments mal dimensionnés ou​ provenant d'un comportement applicatif, n'est pas toujours facile à identifier. La solution DC Scope®​ vous propose des [ +++ ]

L’équipe EasyVirt vous présente ses voeux ! À l'occasion de la nouvelle année, et dans la continuité des valeurs que nous portons depuis notre création, nous aspirons à ce que 2020 soit placée sous le signe de la recherche permanente d'innovation et du développement responsable. Nous travaillons à ce que [ +++ ]

"DC Scope® permet d’analyser le plan de charge d’un parc, d’identifier et de corriger ses dysfonctionnements, d’en anticiper la saturation et de simuler sa capacité à absorber de nouveaux projets informatiques..." Lettre API Novembre 2019 [ +++ ]

EasyVirt partenaire des Journées Réseaux de l’Enseignement et de la Recherche 2019   EasyVirt sera présent aux 13èmes Journées Réseaux de l’Enseignement et de la Recherche, du 3 au 6 décembre 2019 à Dijon. Un évènement où se réunissent tous les acteurs qui contribuent au déploiement et à l’essor des [ +++ ]

UK VMUG Usercon 27 November 2019 09:00 - 18:00 National Space Centre - Exploration Drive - Leicester LE4 SNS [ +++ ]

Découvrez comment gérer facilement votre virtualisation VMware